Zebrunner and LambdaTest:
Smart test execution and
transparent test analytics

Register Now

January 27, 2022

10AM EST, 4PM CEST, 8:30 PM IST

Irina Tsvirko

Irina Tsvirko

Software Development
Team Lead at Zebrunner

Veena Devi

Veena Devi

Lead Engineer Developer
Relations at LambdaTest

Brief

Keeping the effective test automation process usually requires much effort and time from QA teams. To simplify test execution and analysis, Zebrunner and LambdaTest are happy to present an innovative combo solution that helps QA engineers perform testing in an easier way.

Now users can run tests via LambdaTest Selenium Grid, report test results directly into Zebrunner, and quickly analyze them with a wide range of artifacts (video, screenshots, test logs), AI/ML failure classification, and quality trend reports. With Zebrunner, it’s also possible to keep traceability between systems using integrations with the most popular Project Management/Quality Assurance tools on the market.

Join this 1-hour webinar with Zebrunner and LambdaTest to dive deeper into effective test automation with the combo solution.

Here are the key takeaways:

  • Overview: what are the benefits of LambdaTest + Zebrunner integration
  • Getting started: how to configure LambdaTest and Zebrunner accounts
  • Smart execution: how to launch tests on LambdaTest side from Zebrunner
  • Advanced test analysis: how to detect failures with rich artifacts and AI/ML
  • Customized test reporting: how to track product quality with live dashboards

...JANUARY 27, 2022, 10AM EST, 4PM CEST, 8:30 PM IST

Book Your Seat Now

Can’t attend the webinar?
Register and we’ll send you the recorded video.

Speakers

Irina Tsvirko

Irina
Tsvirko

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT
TEAM LEAD AT ZEBRUNNER

WebsiteLinkedIn
veena devi

veena
devi

LEAD ENGINEER DEVELOPER
RELATIONS AT LAMBDATEST

WebsiteLinkedIn
...X

We use cookies to give you the best experience. Learn more in our Privacy & Terms of service.

Got it